Tale of Two Kiddies

Just another WordPress.com site

Who spilled the popcorn?

;

So as I was sitting at the computer with some morning after uncertainty – unsure if I would be able to actually continue a blog, my kids came to my rescue. I was literally sitting next to kid #2, completely focused on my blog, unaware of my surroundings, trying to find & upload an old picture of a mess my kids made with some Cheerios. When I emerged from my daze I found my table & kitchen floor covered in cheddar cheese popcorn… And it’s 10:30 in the morning! Seriously?! It is irony at its finest. While I’m busy contemplating whether or not I’ll have post-worthy material every day, my kids are busy giving me something to write about!

;

;

20120412-110037.jpg

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Who spilled the popcorn?

  1. Yep, kids are good for something.

Leave a Reply

